Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Aleksandr
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Liudmila
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018

    Рекомендую.

    Очень уютно, чисто, удобное расположение в историческом центре.
    Ekaterina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alye;)
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    15 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Александр
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    12 апреля 2018
    Холодный, пустой номер. Только кровать и вешалка. Ванна темная. Неуютно. Окно выходило на стройку, в 7 утра начали работать строители.
    Местоположение - недалёко от центра. На кухне все есть для готовки.
    Vladislav
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 апреля 2018
    -
    Хорошее место, до центра 10-15 минут пешком. Хорошие номера. Очень уютно.
    NADEZHDA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 апреля 2018
    Мне пришлось написать около 5 писем что бы выяснить как я получу ключи от номера поздно вечером в воскресенье
    Лука очень приветлив и отзывчив На кухне красивая посуда и очень чисто начало завтрака удобно рано в 7-30
    Lanie
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018

    Lovely, comfortable and spacious

    We had a lovely big room with a balcony that we could relax on. Walking distance from old Verona and there were supermarkets, local restaurants and deli's in our street. Bus stop from station right in front of the door.
    Chrysanthi
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    Very good, I recommend it.

    No mini market near the hotel.
    Very good location, excellent and kind staff, romantic room and clean.
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ekaterine
    ge

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marta
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018

    great place to know Verona

    Everything was ok.
    There was a great breakfast included in the price. The apartment was really very clean and big for 3 people, there was a kitchen where you can prepare your meals, TV set and wi fi functioning perfectly. The people at the reception was very attentious and helped us with all the information that we needed. There were some paid parking areas near the hotel which were convenient to us and we could go to the many touristic attractions of the city on foot, there was no need of a car to visit them. We arrived very late to the hotel and the comunication with the hotel by Whatsapp was very convenient and helpful.
    Filmar87
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hristijan
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    29 апреля 2018
    Perfect location. 2-3 minutes walk to the old city.
    busrakoken
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 апреля 2018
    Rooms were super close to each other without any isolation. It was very noisy while people were moving around in the middle of the night.
    Staff was very kind, and helpful.
    Marion
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Efthymia Lixourgioti
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Toma
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2018

    Evrything is great, comfort and clean place, stuff very helpfull, location is perfect. 10/10

    Sophie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 апреля 2018

    A lovely surprise once you get inside.

    The location wasn’t great but only a short walk to the prettier parts of the city.
    The property is so much nicer on the inside and the superior suite is amazing value for money.
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 апреля 2018
    I expected more like a hotel breakfast, but that was not such a problem.
    Very good location, clean, safe. Personnel gave me all information i needed and i felt welcomed.
Идет загрузка отзывов