Avaliações

8,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,3
Conforto
7,8
Localização
8,8
Comodidades
7,8
Funcionários
8,7
Custo-benefício
8,1

Avaliações

    Cizara
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    3 de abril de 2018

    boa localização.

    o banho e a limpeza deixa um pouco a desejar.
    o flat tinha camas confortáveis, quarto muito grande, arejado.
    Louise
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    2 de abril de 2018
    O colchão não era dos mais confortáveis.
    Pudemos fazer o check-in depois da hora sem nenhum problema. O staff foi muito prestativo ao responder prontamente nosso pedido, dando todas as instruções de como proceder na chegada. O hostel tem um café da manhã honesto e espaços muitos agradáveis. O banheiro estava muito limpo.
    Lanie
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018

    Lovely, comfortable and spacious

    We had a lovely big room with a balcony that we could relax on. Walking distance from old Verona and there were supermarkets, local restaurants and deli's in our street. Bus stop from station right in front of the door.
    Chrysanthi
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de maio de 2018

    Very good, I recommend it.

    No mini market near the hotel.
    Very good location, excellent and kind staff, romantic room and clean.
    si

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ekaterine
    ge

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marta
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de maio de 2018

    great place to know Verona

    Everything was ok.
    There was a great breakfast included in the price. The apartment was really very clean and big for 3 people, there was a kitchen where you can prepare your meals, TV set and wi fi functioning perfectly. The people at the reception was very attentious and helped us with all the information that we needed. There were some paid parking areas near the hotel which were convenient to us and we could go to the many touristic attractions of the city on foot, there was no need of a car to visit them. We arrived very late to the hotel and the comunication with the hotel by Whatsapp was very convenient and helpful.
    Filmar87
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Hristijan
    mk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    29 de abril de 2018
    Perfect location. 2-3 minutes walk to the old city.
    busrakoken
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    29 de abril de 2018
    Rooms were super close to each other without any isolation. It was very noisy while people were moving around in the middle of the night.
    Staff was very kind, and helpful.
    Marion
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    16 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Efthymia Lixourgioti
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Toma
    hr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de abril de 2018

    Evrything is great, comfort and clean place, stuff very helpfull, location is perfect. 10/10

    Sophie
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    4 de abril de 2018

    A lovely surprise once you get inside.

    The location wasn’t great but only a short walk to the prettier parts of the city.
    The property is so much nicer on the inside and the superior suite is amazing value for money.
    si

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    1 de abril de 2018
    I expected more like a hotel breakfast, but that was not such a problem.
    Very good location, clean, safe. Personnel gave me all information i needed and i felt welcomed.
    Кирилл
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    27 de março de 2018
    A bit expensive for this hotel.
    Just good location and conveniences in the kitchen.
    Iryna Gryshchenko
    ua

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de março de 2018
    Very nice and cozy apartments, simple but good breakfast, clean common area. And there was a big terrace in our room! Friendly staff.
    Emma
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    18 de março de 2018

    Great base for exploring Verona

    The only downside to the property and why we haven’t given it a 10 is the fact that our room was at the front of the property with bar opposite and as a Saturday night it was noisy until the early hours of the morning. I was ok as I wear ear plugs but my husband had a disturbed night.
    Great location, walking distance to main attractions and great restaurants. Having use of a large communal kitchen was a bonus and would be great if we had been staying for longer. We were only there for 1 night but want to return. Very good communication with the staff including very useful directions to get to the property. Thank you.
    Karol
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    12 de março de 2018

    This place makes you feel like you're at home.

    It seems that unfortunately we came when front of the building was under construction and we had scaffolding in front of our window but no one was ever there.
    Room was very well furnished, big bed with huge duvet and plenty of room for things. 24h access to kitchen with a lot of snacks and appliances like toaster, coffee machine, microwave, oven. Personnel was great and very friendly. Location was also very good with a lot of shops and bars 10 min to centre.
    Mehdi Akhavan Lailabadi
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de março de 2018
    That was very clean
Carregando avaliações