Opinie

8,2
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,3
Komfort
7,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,8
Udogodnienia
7,8
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Elena
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    11 maja 2018

    Przytulnie i miło

    -Niestety w dniach naszego pobytu nie działało wi-fi. -Hałas od autobusów i samochodów, ponieważ dostaliśmy pokój od strony ulicy (zresztą bardzo ładny i duży, ale kolejnym razem wpiszemy w zamówieniu, żeby koniecznie mieć okna na podwórko, choć tamte pokoje z innej strony są mniejsze).
    Przytulnie, ładnie, wygodnie, czysto. Dobrze wyposażona kuchnia, można w każdym momencie zrobić sobie kawę/herbate. Śniadania są dobre (choć i bez szynki, warzyw i owoców). Przemiły właściciel, który nas przywitał, dał mapę i wyjaśnił jak dojść do wszystkich atrakcji w Weronie. Ładne wnętrza, taras. Przyjemna atmosfera domu, zaufania, troski o komfort gości. Przystanek autobusowy jest akurat pod drzwiami hotelu (do dworca autobusem jedzie się ok.10min., ale też przyjemnie się spaceruje - ok.30min.). Blisko do wszystkich atrakcji w mieście.
    Waldemar
    lv

    Ocena

    10
    11 maja 2018
    Bardzo dobra obsługa, brak jakichkolwiek problemów mimo późnego przybycia
    Paulina
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    12 kwietnia 2018

    OK

    Ciężko trafić do obiektu, nie było żadnego oznakowania, tabliczki, cokolwiek co by wskazywało na to, że jest to właśnie Ai Leoni. Zimno w pokoju :( Źle wyciszony, było słychać wszystkie głosy z kuchni i innych pokoi.
    Ładny, przestronny pokoik. Blisko centrum. Dobrze wyposażona kuchnia.
    Piterson888 .
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lanie
    za

    Ocena

    10
    21 maja 2018

    Lovely, comfortable and spacious

    We had a lovely big room with a balcony that we could relax on. Walking distance from old Verona and there were supermarkets, local restaurants and deli's in our street. Bus stop from station right in front of the door.
    Chrysanthi
    gr

    Ocena

    10
    20 maja 2018

    Very good, I recommend it.

    No mini market near the hotel.
    Very good location, excellent and kind staff, romantic room and clean.
    si

    Ocena

    10
    15 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ekaterine
    ge

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marta
    br

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018

    great place to know Verona

    Everything was ok.
    There was a great breakfast included in the price. The apartment was really very clean and big for 3 people, there was a kitchen where you can prepare your meals, TV set and wi fi functioning perfectly. The people at the reception was very attentious and helped us with all the information that we needed. There were some paid parking areas near the hotel which were convenient to us and we could go to the many touristic attractions of the city on foot, there was no need of a car to visit them. We arrived very late to the hotel and the comunication with the hotel by Whatsapp was very convenient and helpful.
    Filmar87
    it

    Ocena

    10
    30 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hristijan
    mk

    Ocena

    8,3
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Perfect location. 2-3 minutes walk to the old city.
    busrakoken
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Rooms were super close to each other without any isolation. It was very noisy while people were moving around in the middle of the night.
    Staff was very kind, and helpful.
    Marion
    be

    Ocena

    7,9
    16 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Efthymia Lixourgioti
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    14 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Toma
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    5 kwietnia 2018

    Evrything is great, comfort and clean place, stuff very helpfull, location is perfect. 10/10

    Sophie
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 kwietnia 2018

    A lovely surprise once you get inside.

    The location wasn’t great but only a short walk to the prettier parts of the city.
    The property is so much nicer on the inside and the superior suite is amazing value for money.
    si

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 kwietnia 2018
    I expected more like a hotel breakfast, but that was not such a problem.
    Very good location, clean, safe. Personnel gave me all information i needed and i felt welcomed.
    Кирилл
    ru

    Ocena

    6,7
    27 marca 2018
    A bit expensive for this hotel.
    Just good location and conveniences in the kitchen.
    Iryna Gryshchenko
    ua

    Ocena

    10
    24 marca 2018
    Very nice and cozy apartments, simple but good breakfast, clean common area. And there was a big terrace in our room! Friendly staff.
    Emma
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 marca 2018

    Great base for exploring Verona

    The only downside to the property and why we haven’t given it a 10 is the fact that our room was at the front of the property with bar opposite and as a Saturday night it was noisy until the early hours of the morning. I was ok as I wear ear plugs but my husband had a disturbed night.
    Great location, walking distance to main attractions and great restaurants. Having use of a large communal kitchen was a bonus and would be great if we had been staying for longer. We were only there for 1 night but want to return. Very good communication with the staff including very useful directions to get to the property. Thank you.
Ładowanie opinii