후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.3
편안함
7.8
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
7.8
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    Lanie
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일

    Lovely, comfortable and spacious

    We had a lovely big room with a balcony that we could relax on. Walking distance from old Verona and there were supermarkets, local restaurants and deli's in our street. Bus stop from station right in front of the door.
    Chrysanthi
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일

    Very good, I recommend it.

    No mini market near the hotel.
    Very good location, excellent and kind staff, romantic room and clean.
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ekaterine
    ge

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marta
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일

    great place to know Verona

    Everything was ok.
    There was a great breakfast included in the price. The apartment was really very clean and big for 3 people, there was a kitchen where you can prepare your meals, TV set and wi fi functioning perfectly. The people at the reception was very attentious and helped us with all the information that we needed. There were some paid parking areas near the hotel which were convenient to us and we could go to the many touristic attractions of the city on foot, there was no need of a car to visit them. We arrived very late to the hotel and the comunication with the hotel by Whatsapp was very convenient and helpful.
    Filmar87
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hristijan
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 29일
    Perfect location. 2-3 minutes walk to the old city.
    busrakoken
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 29일
    Rooms were super close to each other without any isolation. It was very noisy while people were moving around in the middle of the night.
    Staff was very kind, and helpful.
    Marion
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Efthymia Lixourgioti
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Toma
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 5일

    Evrything is great, comfort and clean place, stuff very helpfull, location is perfect. 10/10

    Sophie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 4일

    A lovely surprise once you get inside.

    The location wasn’t great but only a short walk to the prettier parts of the city.
    The property is so much nicer on the inside and the superior suite is amazing value for money.
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 1일
    I expected more like a hotel breakfast, but that was not such a problem.
    Very good location, clean, safe. Personnel gave me all information i needed and i felt welcomed.
    Кирилл
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 27일
    A bit expensive for this hotel.
    Just good location and conveniences in the kitchen.
    Iryna Gryshchenko
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 24일
    Very nice and cozy apartments, simple but good breakfast, clean common area. And there was a big terrace in our room! Friendly staff.
    Emma
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 18일

    Great base for exploring Verona

    The only downside to the property and why we haven’t given it a 10 is the fact that our room was at the front of the property with bar opposite and as a Saturday night it was noisy until the early hours of the morning. I was ok as I wear ear plugs but my husband had a disturbed night.
    Great location, walking distance to main attractions and great restaurants. Having use of a large communal kitchen was a bonus and would be great if we had been staying for longer. We were only there for 1 night but want to return. Very good communication with the staff including very useful directions to get to the property. Thank you.
    Karol
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 12일

    This place makes you feel like you're at home.

    It seems that unfortunately we came when front of the building was under construction and we had scaffolding in front of our window but no one was ever there.
    Room was very well furnished, big bed with huge duvet and plenty of room for things. 24h access to kitchen with a lot of snacks and appliances like toaster, coffee machine, microwave, oven. Personnel was great and very friendly. Location was also very good with a lot of shops and bars 10 min to centre.
    Mehdi Akhavan Lailabadi
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 6일
    That was very clean
    Konstantin
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 26일
    Too noisy if someone is walking by your door. I'd expect it to be a bit cheaper. It was a bit hard to find the entrance.
    Clean. Comfortable. Balcony with table and chairs in the room. Big kitchen with breakfast.
    Andrew
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중