Recenzije

8,2
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,3
Udobnost
7,8
Lokacija objekta
8,8
Sadržaji
7,8
Osoblje
8,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,1

Recenzije

    Lanie
    za

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. svibnja 2018.

    Lovely, comfortable and spacious

    We had a lovely big room with a balcony that we could relax on. Walking distance from old Verona and there were supermarkets, local restaurants and deli's in our street. Bus stop from station right in front of the door.
    Chrysanthi
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. svibnja 2018.

    Very good, I recommend it.

    No mini market near the hotel.
    Very good location, excellent and kind staff, romantic room and clean.
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ekaterine
    ge

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    6. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Marta
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. svibnja 2018.

    great place to know Verona

    Everything was ok.
    There was a great breakfast included in the price. The apartment was really very clean and big for 3 people, there was a kitchen where you can prepare your meals, TV set and wi fi functioning perfectly. The people at the reception was very attentious and helped us with all the information that we needed. There were some paid parking areas near the hotel which were convenient to us and we could go to the many touristic attractions of the city on foot, there was no need of a car to visit them. We arrived very late to the hotel and the comunication with the hotel by Whatsapp was very convenient and helpful.
    Filmar87
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Hristijan
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    29. travnja 2018.
    Perfect location. 2-3 minutes walk to the old city.
    busrakoken
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    29. travnja 2018.
    Rooms were super close to each other without any isolation. It was very noisy while people were moving around in the middle of the night.
    Staff was very kind, and helpful.
    Marion
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    16. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Efthymia Lixourgioti
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Toma
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. travnja 2018.

    Evrything is great, comfort and clean place, stuff very helpfull, location is perfect. 10/10

    Sophie
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    4. travnja 2018.

    A lovely surprise once you get inside.

    The location wasn’t great but only a short walk to the prettier parts of the city.
    The property is so much nicer on the inside and the superior suite is amazing value for money.
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    1. travnja 2018.
    I expected more like a hotel breakfast, but that was not such a problem.
    Very good location, clean, safe. Personnel gave me all information i needed and i felt welcomed.
    Кирилл
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    27. ožujka 2018.
    A bit expensive for this hotel.
    Just good location and conveniences in the kitchen.
    Iryna Gryshchenko
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. ožujka 2018.
    Very nice and cozy apartments, simple but good breakfast, clean common area. And there was a big terrace in our room! Friendly staff.
    Emma
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    18. ožujka 2018.

    Great base for exploring Verona

    The only downside to the property and why we haven’t given it a 10 is the fact that our room was at the front of the property with bar opposite and as a Saturday night it was noisy until the early hours of the morning. I was ok as I wear ear plugs but my husband had a disturbed night.
    Great location, walking distance to main attractions and great restaurants. Having use of a large communal kitchen was a bonus and would be great if we had been staying for longer. We were only there for 1 night but want to return. Very good communication with the staff including very useful directions to get to the property. Thank you.
    Karol
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    12. ožujka 2018.

    This place makes you feel like you're at home.

    It seems that unfortunately we came when front of the building was under construction and we had scaffolding in front of our window but no one was ever there.
    Room was very well furnished, big bed with huge duvet and plenty of room for things. 24h access to kitchen with a lot of snacks and appliances like toaster, coffee machine, microwave, oven. Personnel was great and very friendly. Location was also very good with a lot of shops and bars 10 min to centre.
    Mehdi Akhavan Lailabadi
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. ožujka 2018.
    That was very clean
    Konstantin
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    26. veljače 2018.
    Too noisy if someone is walking by your door. I'd expect it to be a bit cheaper. It was a bit hard to find the entrance.
    Clean. Comfortable. Balcony with table and chairs in the room. Big kitchen with breakfast.
    Andrew
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    26. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija