Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Marion
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Efthymia Lixourgioti
    ie

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Toma
    hr

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    Evrything is great, comfort and clean place, stuff very helpfull, location is perfect. 10/10

    Sophie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 April 2018

    A lovely surprise once you get inside.

    The location wasn’t great but only a short walk to the prettier parts of the city.
    The property is so much nicer on the inside and the superior suite is amazing value for money.
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    1 April 2018
    I expected more like a hotel breakfast, but that was not such a problem.
    Very good location, clean, safe. Personnel gave me all information i needed and i felt welcomed.
    Кирилл
    ru

    Review score

    6.7
    27 March 2018
    A bit expensive for this hotel.
    Just good location and conveniences in the kitchen.
    Iryna Gryshchenko
    ua

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018
    Very nice and cozy apartments, simple but good breakfast, clean common area. And there was a big terrace in our room! Friendly staff.
    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 March 2018

    Great base for exploring Verona

    The only downside to the property and why we haven’t given it a 10 is the fact that our room was at the front of the property with bar opposite and as a Saturday night it was noisy until the early hours of the morning. I was ok as I wear ear plugs but my husband had a disturbed night.
    Great location, walking distance to main attractions and great restaurants. Having use of a large communal kitchen was a bonus and would be great if we had been staying for longer. We were only there for 1 night but want to return. Very good communication with the staff including very useful directions to get to the property. Thank you.
    Karol
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 March 2018

    This place makes you feel like you're at home.

    It seems that unfortunately we came when front of the building was under construction and we had scaffolding in front of our window but no one was ever there.
    Room was very well furnished, big bed with huge duvet and plenty of room for things. 24h access to kitchen with a lot of snacks and appliances like toaster, coffee machine, microwave, oven. Personnel was great and very friendly. Location was also very good with a lot of shops and bars 10 min to centre.
    Konstantin
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    26 February 2018
    Too noisy if someone is walking by your door. I'd expect it to be a bit cheaper. It was a bit hard to find the entrance.
    Clean. Comfortable. Balcony with table and chairs in the room. Big kitchen with breakfast.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yara
    ru

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018
    It's very cozy at the hotel and the location is perfect to reach any place in the city! At this place you can feel true Italian hospitality!
    Steven
    it

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018

    Comfortable, clean and effortless.

    Breakfast was delicious,Kitchen was lovely and full of delights to start the day off with a smile. Bedroom was clean and comfortable with easy access to bathroom. Staff was friendly and helped us with every need. We were also allowed to stow back there after check out!
    Michael Robert
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    8 February 2018

    Interesting city comparable with Florence

    I was not sure whether to get off the train at Verona Bescovo or centre. Building work was in progress. The front of the building was covered and I could not see the facade, any sign nor the way through the unlit ground floor.
    The staff were knowledgeable
    Samara
    br

    Review score

    7.1
    5 February 2018
    Well, in winter, not having a good heater working is a big inconvenience. The wifi was not good and the breakfast is weak, with few options and no fruit.
    The room was very comfortable, charming and spacious, although the heater was not working fully since we felt cold =/ The location is really good, you can walk to the historic center, but there is also a bus stop in front of the hotel if you prefer.
    aclaudiafcruz
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    4 February 2018
    Al leoni it’s one of the best places i’ve ever been. People are very nice and the place is very cozy and clean. It felt like we’re home. Thank you só much for everything :)
    Helmut
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    2 February 2018

    Best Price-Value Relationship.

    Okay, save energy is good, but the light in my room was really not bright enough to find something in my luggage. But this is a real mini-problem.
    Best Price-Value Relationship. Very friendly host. Nice rooms, familiar, but not too much ;-) You have Busses in all directions in front of the door - or only 10 minutes walk to the center.
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Osarenren Clement Ewemade
    it

    Review score

    10
    11 January 2018

    Nice and perfect I will book with them,I recommend them to anyone who chooses to stay in verona

    Bathroom,room, kitchen and the place is a perfect location for relaxation
    Bathroom,room, kitchen and the place is a perfect location for relaxation
Loading reviews