This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0
Reviews
    ro
    8.8
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yara
    ru
    10
    20 February 2018
    It's very cozy at the hotel and the location is perfect to reach any place in the city! At this place you can feel true Italian hospitality!
    Steven
    it
    10
    18 February 2018
    Comfortable, clean and effortless.
    Breakfast was delicious,Kitchen was lovely and full of delights to start the day off with a smile. Bedroom was clean and comfortable with easy access to bathroom. Staff was friendly and helped us with every need. We were also allowed to stow back there after check out!
    Michael Robert
    gb
    7.9
    8 February 2018
    Interesting city comparable with Florence
    I was not sure whether to get off the train at Verona Bescovo or centre. Building work was in progress. The front of the building was covered and I could not see the facade, any sign nor the way through the unlit ground floor.
    The staff were knowledgeable
    Samara
    br
    7.1
    5 February 2018
    Well, in winter, not having a good heater working is a big inconvenience. The wifi was not good and the breakfast is weak, with few options and no fruit.
    The room was very comfortable, charming and spacious, although the heater was not working fully since we felt cold =/ The location is really good, you can walk to the historic center, but there is also a bus stop in front of the hotel if you prefer.
    aclaudiafcruz
    pt
    9.6
    4 February 2018
    Al leoni it’s one of the best places i’ve ever been. People are very nice and the place is very cozy and clean. It felt like we’re home. Thank you só much for everything :)
    Helmut
    at
    8.8
    2 February 2018
    Best Price-Value Relationship.
    Okay, save energy is good, but the light in my room was really not bright enough to find something in my luggage. But this is a real mini-problem.
    Best Price-Value Relationship. Very friendly host. Nice rooms, familiar, but not too much ;-) You have Busses in all directions in front of the door - or only 10 minutes walk to the center.
    de
    8.8
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Osarenren Clement Ewemade
    it
    10
    11 January 2018
    Nice and perfect I will book with them,I recommend them to anyone who chooses to stay in verona
    Bathroom,room, kitchen and the place is a perfect location for relaxation
    Bathroom,room, kitchen and the place is a perfect location for relaxation
    gb
    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luke Power
    gb
    10
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristina
    mk
    8.8
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    ru
    10
    3 January 2018
    A welcoming and tranquil stay
    Such a warm and familiar welcome and atmosphere. Some people are just gifted at accommodating people, and that was certainly what I felt here. A wonderful experience from start to finish.
    Luiza
    am
    9.6
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maka
    it
    10
    23 December 2017
    I liked everything
    Amazing place and wonderful host.very clean and comfortable. The location is excellent. You can reach the old town just in fee minutes by walking as well as public transport. Francesco is a really brilliant host who met us with warm greetings and helped us a lot.
    Shusei
    jp
    10
    14 December 2017
    nothing.
    It’s very clean and a bit cute. I think this hotel is the best in Verona, in terms of the room.
    Fien
    be
    8.3
    5 December 2017
    Quite noisy.
    Nice B&B for a reasonable price, not too far away from the center.
    Jiraporn
    de
    7.1
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    6.2
    23 November 2017
    Meh
    The communal toilet smelt of urine throughout the passageway, dated decor with furniture falling apart. If you do go there take a note of all the furniture falling apart and let them know so they don’t try to make you pay extra for it. A big let down to the place.
    6 people room was really big and perfect location
    Pawel
    pl
    6.7
    20 November 2017
    Very close to the main attractions of Verona; discount for private parking close to the apartment
Loading reviews
Close